Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

These are the sanitary zones of Madrid that will have restrictions from Monday


Since Monday, 37 areas of six districts and 11 municipalities of Madrid will suffer restrictions on mobility, as reported this Friday by the president of the Community, Isabel Diaz Ayuso. These are the health zones affected as of Monday, which is when the order will go into effect.

Search here for your health area and see if the restrictions affect it or not.

These are, in particular, those that present a incidence greater than 1,000 cases per 100,000 inhabitants in the last 14 days.

In the capital, the areas are Doctor Cirajos, Ghandi, Doroca, La Elipa, Lavapiés, Numancia, Federica Montseny, Villa de Vallecas, Peña Prieta, Martínez de la Riva, San Diego, Ángela Uriarte, Entrevías, Pozo del Tío Raimundo, San Fermín, El Espinillo, Puerta Bonita, Almendrales, Los Rosales, San Cristóbal, Martínez de la Riva, San Andrés, Orcasur, Miguel Servet, Zofío, Las Calesas, Guayaba and Vista Alegre.

At rest of the region They are: Sierra de Guadarrama (Collado Villalba), Chopera (Alcobendas), Miraflores (Alcobendas), Reyes Católicos (San Sebastián de los Reyes), Las Fronteras (Torrejón de Ardoz), Doctor Trueta (Alcorcón), Alicante (Fuenlabrada), Cuzco (Fuenlabrada), France (Fuenlabrada) Isabel II (Parla) San Blas (Parla), Humanes de Madrid (Moraleja de Enmedio), Las Margaritas (Getafe) and Sánchez Morate (Getafe).

. (tagsToTranslate) These (t) sanitary (t) zones (t) Madrid (t) will have (t) restrictions (t) from (t) Monday (t) Category: All (t) Category: Europe Report (t) Category : International News (t) Category: Others (t) Category: Pulsos (t) Category: Pulsos Europa (t) mostread_ultimas (t) mostread_fundsnews (t) mostread_internacional

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.