Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Virgin Galatic, the first space tourism company to be publicly traded

0


Published at 16:30 ET (21:30 GMT) Wednesday, December 18, 2019

This is what a magnetic explosion of the Sun "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218160900-encuentro-sol-explosion-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "srcset = "https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191218160900-encuentro-sol-explosion-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min -width: 200px) 300px


0:35


Posted at 18:31 ET (23:31 GMT) Thursday, December 12, 2019

ClearSpace-1, a spatial cleanup "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212182913-panorama-basura-espacial-clean-space-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191212182913-panorama-basura-espacial-clean-space-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data -lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:36


Published at 16:48 ET (21:48 GMT) Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Space tourism, getting closer "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191113160348-02-blue-origin-rocket-engine-be-4-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191113160348-02-blue-origin-rocket-engine-be-4-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


2:20


Published at 15:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Wednesday, December 11, 2019

A plan to clean the space "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211153945-limpiar-espacíplan-retirar-pedazos-chatarra-portafolio-global-cnnee-00000000-full- 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191211153945-limpiar-espacíplan-retirar-pedazos-chatarra-portafolio-global-cnnee -00000000-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:04


Posted at 20:50 ET (01:50 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

Historical: NASA manages to investigate the mysteries of the Sun "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191205210713-pba-sonda-parker-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w= 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191205210713-pba-sonda-parker-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:40


Posted at 16:08 ET (21:08 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

NASA: "With the Parker probe we have reached a human milestone" "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191204134346-01-parker-solar-probe-findings-full-169.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191204134346-01-parker-solar-probe-findings-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


4:45


Posted at 15:45 ET (20:45 GMT) Thursday, December 5, 2019

SpaceX sends muscular mice to the space "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191205153903-space-x-carga-ratones-geneticamente-modificados-portafolio-global-cnnee-00000000-full- 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/12/191205153903-space-x-carga-ratones-geneticamente-modificados-portafolio-global-cnnee -00000000-full-169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:08


Posted at 10:12 ET (15:12 GMT) Friday, November 29, 2019

They discover "monstrous black hole" 70 times larger than the Sun "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191129162143-black-hole-lb1-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191129162143-black-hole-lb1-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:54


Posted at 17:29 ET (22:29 GMT) Tuesday, November 26, 2019

They find ice fossils in a very old meteorite "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191021191718-panorama-lluvia-meteoritos-orion-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191021191718-panorama-lluvia-meteoritos-orion-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy -sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:36


Posted at 17:10 ET (22:10 GMT) Friday, November 22, 2019

Unique spacewalk in its class "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191122170717-panorama-estacion-espacial-internacional-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 "  data-srcset="https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/11/191122170717-panorama-estacion-espacial-internacional-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w" data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:40


. (tagsToTranslate) science and space (t) stock market (t) virgin galactic



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.