Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

# LaCifraDelDía: Tata Consultancy Services actions cross the US $ 100,000 million barrier

0


Posted at 23:33 ET (04:33 GMT) Friday, July 5, 2019

Can Peru defeat Brazil and be crowned Copa América champion? "Src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190705000822-porto-alegre-brazil-july-03-andre-carrillo- full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/07/190705000822-porto-alegre-brazil-july-03-andre-carrillo-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


3:20


Posted at 15:56 ET (20:56 GMT) Friday, March 15, 2019

# CifraDelDía: The NFL has already signed US $ 1.7 billion in contracts "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/03/190315152831-nfl-football-players-game-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/03/190315152831-nfl-football-players-game-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:51


Posted at 17:44 ET (22:44 GMT) Thursday, February 21, 2019

# CifraDelDía: US $ 50 billion sovereign debt "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/180927222917-argentina-dolar-peso-argentino-confianza-mas-en-dolares-perspectivas- buenos-aires-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/180927222917-argentina-dolar-peso-argentino-confianza-mas -in-dollars-perspectives-buenos-aires-full-169.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:49


Posted at 18:25 ET (23:25 GMT) Tuesday, February 12, 2019

# CifraDelDía: US $ 1.48 million is worth the house where Bezos started Amazon "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208131052-01-jeff-bezos-file-2018-full- 169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190208131052-01-jeff-bezos-file-2018-full-169.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


1:06


Posted at 15:46 ET (20:46 GMT) Monday, February 11, 2019

# CifradelDía: FDA reviews vitamin and supplement industry valued at more than US $ 40 billion "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/120227121224-vitamins-pills-spilling-bottle-full -169.jpg? Quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/120227121224-vitamins-pills-spilling-bottle-full-169.jpg?quality= 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:58


Posted at 16:15 ET (21:15 GMT) Friday, February 8, 2019

# CifraDelDía: The Boeing 747 has millions of kilometers traveled "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/180928104422-boeing-747-qantas-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/180928104422-boeing-747-qantas-full-169.jpg?quality=100&strip=info&w=1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes = "(min-width: 200px) 300px


0:52


Posted at 15:19 ET (20:19 GMT) Tuesday, February 5, 2019

# CifradelDía: The Super Bowl leaves US $ 383 million to CBS "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190201100647-superbowl-atlanta-mercedes-benz-stadium-full-169-3. jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2019/02/190201100647-superbowl-atlanta-mercedes-benz-stadium-full-169-3.jpg?quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:56


Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Monday, January 21, 2019

Steam devices, for adults only "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/06/180615155508-juul-labs-dispositivo-vapor-cigarro-redes-sociales-vo-portafolio-00000005- full-169-e1529112552366.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/06/180615155508-juul-labs-dispositivo-vapor-cigarro-redes-sociales -vo-portafolio-00000005-full-169-e1529112552366.jpg? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:52


Posted at 15:35 ET (20:35 GMT) Friday, December 21, 2018

# LaCifraDelDía: 420,000 federal employees threatened by possible partial government shutdown "src =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/12/181221132455-04-trump-shutdown-1221-full-169-1.jpg ? quality = 100 & strip = info & w = 1024 "srcset =" https://cnnespanol2.files.wordpress.com/2018/12/181221132455-04-trump-shutdown-1221-full-169-1.jpg?quality=100&strip= info & w = 1024 1024w "data-lazy-sizes =" (min-width: 200px) 300px


0:42


Posted at 15:53 ​​ET (20:53 GMT) Tuesday, December 18, 2018




0:55


. (tagsToTranslate) #degreement number (t) stock exchange



Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.